American Interior Album



‘American Interior’ is the brand new album from Gruff Rhys.

***** The Guardian.

***** The Times.

Album tracklist:

  1. American Exterior
  2. American Interior
  3. 100 Unread Messages
  4. The Whether (Or Not)
  5. The Last Conquistador
  6. Lost Tribes
  7. Liberty (Is Where We’ll Be)
  8. Allweddellau Allweddol
  9. The Swamp
  10. Iolo
  11. Walk Into The Wilderness
  12. Year Of The Dog
  13. Tiger’s Tale

All physical copies of the American Interior album will be signed by Gruff Rhys.